Staff Directory


FRONT OFFICE  
Tricia O'Reilly, 
Principal

Tricia_OReilly@waylandps.org
508.358.8641

O'Reilly   Rachel Scott,
Assistant Principal

Rachel_Scott@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 

       
 Leslie Corner,
Administrative Assistant
Leslie_Corner@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7223
 Corner .....   Betsy Meindl,
Administrative Assistant
Betsy_Meindl@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7222 
 meindl     .....  
Heather Leonard,
Special Education Secretary

Heather_Leonard@waylandps.org
508.358.8644
 Leonard   Francine Perodeau,
Interim Special Education Secretary

Francine _Perodeau@waylandps.org
508.358.8644
       
CLASSROOMS:

KINDERGARTEN
 



Deirdre Bergeron, 
Classroom Teacher Room 16

Deirdre_Bergeron@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7402
bergeron   Rosemary Rabidou, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Rosemary_Rabidou@waylandps.org      
rabidou   Cassandra Barry
Assistant Teacher  

cassandra_barry@waylandps.org
 
               
Lorraine Horgan,
Classroom Teacher Room 17

Lorraine_Horgan@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7407
 Horgan   Ann Marie Hayes, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Annmarie_Hayes@waylandps.org
amhayes bastarache Leslie Bastarache, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Leslie_Bastarache@waylandps.org 
 
               
Deborah Russo,
Classroom Teacher Room 18

Deborah_Russo@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7417
     Elizabeth Nolan
Assistant Teacher  
 
Elizabeth_Nolan@waylandps.org 
     
GRADE 1     Tom Donaldson
Assistant Teacher
Tom_Donaldson@waylandps.org
donaldson      
Susan Cherwinski, 
Classroom Teacher Room 1A

Miriam_Morrison@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7410  
 Cherwinski   Julie Pond, 
Assistant Teacher

Julie_Pond@waylandps.org 
Pond       
Laura O'Brien, 
Classroom Teacher Room 1

Laura_O'Brien@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7414
obrien   
       
Lise Weig, 
Classroom Teacher Room 1B

Lise_Weig@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7418
weig   
       
GRADE 2
             
Trang Aronian, 
Classroom Teacher Room 4

Trang_aronian@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7401
aronian   Mary Anne O'Loughlin, 
Assistant Teacher
Mary_O'Loughlin@waylandps.org
oloughlin      
 Molly Cohen, 
Classroom Teacher Room 10

Molly_Cohen@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7221
     Shane McCaul,
Assistant Teacher
Shane_McCaul@Waylandps.org
       
Miriam Morrison, 
Classroom Teacher Room 3

miriam_morrison@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7411  
morrison             
GRADE 3
             
Allison Cohen, 
Classroom Teacher Room 8

Allison_Cohen@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7404 
cohen    Keith Deeley,
Assistant Teacher
Keith Deeley@Waylandps.org
       
 Deborah Dowd, 
Classroom Teacher Room 5

Deborah_Dowd@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7406
dowd    Margery Cohen, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Margery_Cohen@waylandps.org

     
 May Moynihan, 
Classroom Teacher Room 1a

May_Moynihan@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7412
 moynihan  
Susanne Corbett
Assistant Teacher
Susanne_Corbett@Waylandps.org

       
GRADE 4
             
 Fiona Reardon, 
Classroom Teacher Room 7

Fiona_reardon@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7415
reardon    Lynne Cribben
Assistant Teacher
 Lynne_Cribben@waylandps.org

     
 Karen Rogers, 
Classroom Teacher Room 10

Karen_Rogers@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7416
rogers   




     

Timber Pech, 
Classroom Teacher Room 9

timber_pech@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7434  
             
GRADE 5
             
 
Heather Gimenez
Classroom Teacher Room 14

Heather_Gimenez@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7405
    Jenna Lifshatz, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Jenna_Lifshatz@waylandps.org
        
 Alyssa Leo, 
Classroom Teacher Room 12

Alyssa_Leo@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7409
 leo  
       
 Jaclyn Mattson, 
Classroom Teacher Room 10

Jaclyn_Mattson@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7410
mattson    Stacy Geoghegan, 
Assistant Teacher  
 
Stacy_Geoghegan@waylandps.org
       
ASSISTANT TEACHERS                
Shaila Ahmed, 
Building Substitute Teacher  
 
Shaila_Ahmed@waylandps.org
ahmed   Peter Hoge,
Building Substitute Teacher

Peter_Hoge@waylandps.org

   
 
Lynn Kennedy, 
Building Substitute Teacher  
 
Lynn_Kennedy@waylandps.org
 kennedy   Toshiko Lam, 
Student Supervisor  
 
Toshiko_Lam@waylandps.org
 lam      
               
SPECIALISTS   

ART  
             
 Hannah Brady, 
Art Teacher Room 15

Hannah_Brady@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7429
             
 Media              
 Beth Ann Crozier, 
Technology Teacher

Beth_Ann_Crozier@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7420
 crozier   Colleen Flannery, 
Library Teacher

Colleen_Flannery@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7428  
 flannery      
MUSIC               
Amy Pohl, 
Music Teacher Room 11

Amy_Pohl@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7426
pohl             
INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC               

 Kim Davis, 
Strings Teacher  

kimberley_davis@waylandps.org

    Tristie Keenan, 
Band Teacher  

Tristie_Keenan@waylandps.org
       
Whitney Tandon, 
Strings Teacher  

Whitney_Tandon@waylandps.org
             
Physical Education
             

Daniel O'Connor, 
Physical Education Teacher
Daniel_Oconnor@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 6427

           
CURRICULUM OFFICE 

CURRICULUM SPECIALISTS

             

Rebecca Lepow, 
Math & Science Curruculm Specialist
Rebecca_Lepow@waylandps.org
508.358.8607
 
Lepow    Karyn Saxon, 
English Language Arts & Social Studies
Curruculum Specialist
Karyn_Saxon@waylandps.org
508.358.8608 
Saxon       
READING COACHES               
Martha Godfroy, 
Reading Specialist  

Martha_Godfroy@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7422  
godfroy    Christine Hayes, 
Reading Specialist  

Christine_Hayes@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7422 
chayes     
Sherry Grace
Skills Lab 
 
Sherry_Grace@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7421/7424
 grace            
MATH COACHES               

Marie Pesaturo, 
Math Specialist  

Marie_Pesaturo@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7422


 Pesaturo            
STUDENT SERVICES

RESOURCE TEACHERS 
             
 Kristin Fay, 
Resource Teacher 

Department Head

Kristin_fay@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7221
 fay    Ginette Coffey, 
Resource Teacher 

Ginette_Coffey@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7220
coffey       
Michelle Lataille, 
Michelle_Lataille@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7217
 lataille   Walter Rockwell, 
Resource Teacher 

Walter_Rockwell@waylan
dps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7218
 Rockwell    
 Gretchen Ryder-Sharry, 
Resource Teacher 

Gretchen_Ryder_Sharry@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 vm 7219 
rydersharry   
        
                
 GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT              
 Elizabeth Santomenna, 
School Psychologist 

Elizabeth_Santomenna@waylandps.org
508.358.8649 
 Santomenna   JoaAnn Kline, 
Psychologist 

JoAnn_Kline@waylandps.org
508.358.8650
Kline       
 OTHER STUDENT SUPPORT              
Shelley Fraser, 
Adaptive Physical Education Teacher

Shelly_Fraser@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 
 Fraser   Gretchen McAuley, 
Speech Language Pathologist 

Gretchen_McAuley@waylandps.org
508.358.8651 
 McAuley    
  DeVaughn Cooper,
METCO COORDINATOR

Devaughn_Cooper@waylandps.org
508.358.8652 
     Lisa Fennelly,
Physical Therapist

Lisa_Fennelly@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 
Fennelly     
Hannah Daye
Occupational Therapist

Hannah_Daye@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 
    Casey Haskell
Occupational Therapist

Casey_Haskell@waylandps.org
508.358.8641 
       

Joanne Carlisle
English Language  Teacher 

Joanne_Carlisle@waylandps.org
508.358.8641  VM 7427


   

       
 FACILITIES

CUSTODIAL SERVICES 
             

John Coates,

Lead Custodian
John_Coates@Waylandps.org

508.358.8646
   

     

             
 FOOD SERVICES              
 
Marie Dorr,
Kitchen Manager
 
Marie_Dorr@waylandps.org
508.358.8647

    Doreen Keyes
Food Service Worker

Doreen_Keyes@waylandps.org
508.358.8647  

     

Cyndy Myles
Food Service Worker

Cyndy_Myles@waylandps.org
508.358.8647 

    Ashley Zylich
Food Service Worker

Ashley_Zylich@waylandps.org
508.358.8647  
 
       

               
 Betsy Meindl, Administrative Assistant
Betsy_Meindl@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7222
               
 Betsy Meindl, Administrative Assistant
Betsy_Meindl@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7222
               
 Betsy Meindl, Administrative Assistant
Betsy_Meindl@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7222
               
 Betsy Meindl, Administrative Assistant
Betsy_Meindl@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7222
               
 Betsy Meindl, Administrative Assistant
Betsy_Meindl@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7222
               
 Betsy Meindl, Administrative Assistant
Betsy_Meindl@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.8641 vm 7222
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.